Twenty members of the Dracut Pop Warner cheerleading and football squads were named as 2015-2016 New England Region Pop Warner Little Scholars. They scored 100 percent or above in the combined totals of grade point average and addenda. Dracut’s award winners attended the 20th Annual New England Pop Warner Scholar Banquet at the New England Patriots West Putnam Club House. Special thanks to Little Scholar Coordinator Jen Sawyer and DPW President Mark Rossetti for their support.

First Team All New England Scholars

Cheerleaders: Isabella Jezak, Grade 5; Ava Hall, Grade 5; Evie Holt, Grade 6; Skyla Murray, Grade 7.

Football players: Rocco Geraci, Grade 5; Nicholas Sawyer, Grade 5; Aidan McCarthy, Grade 7.

Second Team All New England Scholars

Cheerleaders: Adlai Soucy, Grade 5; Ayla Magdalena, Grade 6; Nicole Pinard, Grade 7; Haylee Silva, Grade 8; Meghan Thomas, Grade 8 ; Autumn Gillis, Grade 8.

Football players: Timin Carter, Grade 5; Andrew Salois, Grade 8; Ryan Curry, Grade 8; Lucas Ibarguen, Grade 8; Randy Lee, Grade 8.