DRACUT — There will be only two contested races on the May 4 ballot: one for a three-year term on the Board of Selectmen, and the other for a five-year seat on the Housing Authority.

Incumbent Joseph DiRocco Jr. will face off against Philippe Thibault in the selectmen’s race. Thibault owns a local architecture business and serves on the town’s Permanent Building Committee. DiRocco has served for more than 13 years.

Incumbent Russell Taylor is serving his first term on the Housing Authority and will face challenger Mark Ivos. Ivos worked for the Housing Authority for two decades, according to his campaign’s Facebook page.

In other town races, Leo Gaudette is the only candidate for a one-year term as town moderator; incumbents Daniel O’Connell and Joseph Wilkie Jr. will both return for three-year terms on the School Committee; Paul Morin will retain his seat on the Greater Lowell Technical High School Committee for another three years; and incumbents James Nolan and John Dyer will return for three-year terms on the library’s Board of Trustees.

Peter Natsios will take over as moderator for the Dracut Water Supply District for a three-year term, and William Zielinski will return for another three-year term as a water-district commissioner.

Follow Todd Feathers on Twitter and Tout @ToddFeathers.