The Dracut Middle School Hockey Team won the Martian Middle School Hockey League championship with thee playoff wins against Pentucket, Lowell and Triton. The team, which plays in the Bucyk Division for seventh-and-eighth graders, had finished third overall in the regular season, behind first-place Triton and second-place Lowell. From left at rear are Coach Brendan Flynn, Connor Viviano, Luke Junek, Julien Monte, John Young, Derek Flynn, Dan Warner, Adam Berger, Coach Derek McManus, and Coach Ron Patterson; in the middle row from left are Kyle McManus, Lincoln Lessard, Josh Boyd, Lou Valente, R.H. Patterson, Tristan Correia and Alec Vella. In front from left are goalie Hunter Fagan, Connor Jones, Andrew Dickson, and Kyle Knight. Not pictured are Hunter Berube and alternate goalies Devin Gallagher and Trevor Harris.